8:20 pm - Thu, Jul 24, 2014
2 notes
What are you telling yourself about your situation? Thoughts become things choose the good ones.

What are you telling yourself about your situation? Thoughts become things choose the good ones.

Comments

8:33 pm - Wed, Jul 23, 2014
22 notes
What’s your passion?

What’s your passion?

Comments

1:18 am - Tue, Jul 22, 2014
3 notes
Thank You God!

Thank You God!

Comments

8:52 pm - Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3 notes
lovecreatedi:

We are all created to be great, unlock your passion, don’t settle. Live simply but live hard! R.I.P to a great soul! 

Never stop, never settle. Keep going.

lovecreatedi:

We are all created to be great, unlock your passion, don’t settle. Live simply but live hard! R.I.P to a great soul! 

Never stop, never settle. Keep going.

Comments

6:29 pm - Thu, Jul 17, 2014
15 notes
Someone needs this, here is my wish for you!

Someone needs this, here is my wish for you!

Comments

9:13 pm - Wed, May 28, 2014
73 notes
Make it your purpose to live a life full of purpose. Don’t just survive, thrive.

Make it your purpose to live a life full of purpose. Don’t just survive, thrive.

Comments

12:57 am - Sun, May 25, 2014
5 notes
It’s the little things

It’s the little things

Comments

9:57 pm - Sun, Apr 20, 2014
2 notes
Abundant life is a gift from God.

Abundant life is a gift from God.

Comments

10:59 pm - Fri, Mar 7, 2014
5 notes
Live the life you love, love the life you live.

Live the life you love, love the life you live.

Comments

6:17 pm - Mon, Jan 20, 2014
2 notes
Live in Light and Love, it is the only way. Remember the time is always right to do what is right.

Live in Light and Love, it is the only way. Remember the time is always right to do what is right.

Comments

Install Headline